custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Houston

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Dover Pointe apartments! At Dover Pointe Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
03/13/2023

New To Texas Although moving in it was another management . But this new management is amazing gets to my work orders on time & very communicative on status . Absolutely LOVE the property Manager Angelica the sweetest

a
03/03/2023


F
11/01/2022

(Translated by Google) Very pleasant environment, where forests and nearby sports institutions make friendship smile. (Original) Entorno muy agradable, donde bosques y instituciones deportivas cercanas hacen sonreír a la amistad.

M
07/04/2022

I love the staff! Nancy is super friendly and takes care of any issues immediately. The only downside is parking, other than that I love living here!

c
07/02/2022


a
12/13/2021

Looking for an apartment is always a stressful ordeal and I was not looking forward to it now either. I had little to no hope of having a good transition due to the fact that this has always been a stressful process because of the staff in other places. I am never the person to write reviews but if there is merit to be given it should be given to Nancy. Her professionalism and will to help out did not go unnoticed and it made the process smooth, relaxed and to the point. Once again thank you for your professionalism and customer service over at Dover Pointe and a huge thanks to Nancy!

M
11/27/2021

The complex is really nice and quiet! The office and maintenance staff are also very friendly. Definitely recommend moving here.

J
11/16/2021

Nancy was very knowledgeable and was able to help us with amazing customer service. I highly recommend her if you're looking for an apartment

K
08/27/2021

Apartment hunting has been very stressful but the moment someone helped me I was immediately relieved. Nancy was extremely helpful in explaining the different floor plans and seemed very knowledgeable about the property. She was polite and attentive overall, I was very pleased with my visit here.

t
03/18/2021

Wow, i must say it's been a long time since I had a experience like this.I walked into the office looking for a place to call home and as i enter i was greeted with a warm and kind smile. The office manager which name is Christie if I'm not mistaking was very patient and kind she really made me want to live there. So you are my top three pick. I would love to go in the office where i resign to know it would be a pleasant visit when paying my rent keep up the good work need more office manager like you.


Call Us
(844)-442-4297
Address
14445 Wallisville Road
Houston, TX 77049
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®